CD / Download

Released 2004, Re-released 2016

01. Rusty Old Ford

02. Everything But Answers

03. Salvation Road

04. Jenni

05. Angel In Chains

06. Less Than I Expected

07. Nowhere Left To Hide

08. Chicken Shit Blues

09. Beyond The Dark

10. Million Miles From Home

11.  Fortune Teller

12. The Last Song


All songs written by Robert Richmond and published by Two Good Reasons Music BMI

Produced by Robert Richmond. Engineer-Al Hurschman

Recorded Jan-April 2004


Special Thanks: Dennis Bellinger, Pat Feeney, Russell Means,  Marianne Murphy, Jory Petiprin, Lawrence Sampson, Tommy Wildcat